Learn Hangul

Learn Hangul (Part 11) – Sound Change Rules and Names of the Letters

Here's the eleventh episode of the new "Learn Hangul" series - a series designed to help you learn the Korean alphabet from the very beginning to the end.

So far we've been introduced to the basics. We've covered all of the basic vowels and consonants, all 6 syllable blocks, double consonants, strong consonants, and diphthongs.

Today's episode will cover sound change rules and the names of the letters.

Stay tuned for more! New episodes of this series will be posted once a month until it is finished.

Leave a Reply