Learn Hangul

Learn Hangul (Part 13) - More Sound Change Rules

Here's the thirteenth episode of the new "Learn Hangul" series - a series designed to help you learn the Korean alphabet from the very beginning to the end.

So far we've been introduced to the basics. We've covered all of the basic vowels and consonants, all 6 syllable blocks, double consonants, strong consonants, diphthongs, the names of the letters, and sound change rules including the base consonants.

Today's episode will cover a few more sound change rules.

Stay tuned for more! New episodes of this series will be posted once a month until it is finished. There will only be one more episode in this series (14 total).

One thought on “Learn Hangul (Part 13) - More Sound Change Rules

  • 김재민

    감사합니다! 정말 유용하고 도움 많이 된거 같아요 ><


Leave a Reply